About Us

Perfect Game Collegiate Baseball League Quick Facts
Founded: 2010
First Season: 2011
Regular Season: June - July
Regular Season Games: 48
2018 All-Star Game: TBA
Teams: TBA
Format: TBA
President & General Counsel: Robert Julian
Vice President: Joe Milazzo
Executive Committee
East Division: Jason Brinkman, Albany
Central Division: Travis Heiser, Mohawk Valley
West Division: Robbie Nichols, Elmira
League Office
Director of Communications: Ryan Murphy
Director of Umpires: Rob Healey
League Teams
East Division - Albany Dutchmen, Amsterdam Mohawks, Glens Falls Dragons, Oneonta Outlaws, Saugerties Stallions
Central Division - Adirondack Trail Blazers, Mohawk Valley DiamondDawgs, Utica Blue Sox, Watertown
West Division - Elmira Pioneers, Geneva Red Wings, Jamestown Jammers, Newark Pilots
*Onondaga Flames have elected voluntary suspension for the 2018 season
Eligibility Requirements
Players must have remaining collegiate eligibility to participate. Graduated high school seniors that will attend a two-year or four-year college in the fall are eligible, subject to Perfect Game USA approval, with a limit of four per team.
Roster Limit: 35 players